New Year’s Day
Wednesday, 1st January
National Heroes’ Day
Saturday, 14th March
Good Friday
Friday, 10th April
Easter Monday
Monday, 13th April
National Workers’ Day
Friday, 1st May
Whit Monday
Monday, 1st June
Carnival Monday
Monday, 6th July
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, 7th July
Emancipation Day
Saturday, 1st August
Independence Day
Tuesday, 27th October 
Christmas Day Friday, 25th December
Boxing Day Saturday, 26th December

 

 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2021

New Year’s Day
Friday, 1st January 
National Heroes’ Day
*Sunday, 14th March
Good Friday
Friday, 2nd April
Easter Monday
Monday, 5th April
National Workers’ Day
Saturday, 1st May
Whit Monday
Monday, 24th May
Carnival Monday
Monday, 5th July
Carnival Tuesday
Tuesday, 6th July
Emancipation Day
*Sunday, 1st August
Independence Day
Wednesday, 27th October 
Christmas Day
Saturday, 25th October 
Boxing Day
*Sunday, 26th December 

(*) The HOLIDAY would be celebrated on the following Monday

Contact Information
 

Cabinet Secretary
Ms. Kattian Barnwell
Tel: (784) 456-1703
PBX: (784) 456-1111
Ext: 211/365
Fax: (784) 457-2152
E-mail: pmosvg@vincysurf.com/   
generaloffice.pmosvg@gmail.com

Address
 
Location: The Office of the Prime Minister is located on the 4th floor of the Administrative Centre.
 
Prime Minister's Office
Administrative Centre
Bay Street
Kingstown
St. Vincent
Connect With Us
 

facebook youtube